NMPRC logo
  1. Home
  2. Who is My Commissioner?

Who is My Commissioner?

Click on your location on the map to identify the District Number of your residence.
Use the + – buttons in the map legend in the upper left hand corner of the map to zoom in and out.
Once you find your District Number, click on the Commissioner of that District.

Email all 5 Commissioners at once by clicking here.

Woman with long dark hair smiles at cameraDistrict 1

Cynthia B. Hall
(505) 660-3038

purple area on map

Headshot of woman smiling at cameraDistrict 4

T. Becenti-Aguilar
(505) 795-0713

blue area on map

Headshot of man in large hatDistrict 2

Jeff L. Byrd
(505) 795-1037

green area on map

Headshot of man smiling at cameraDistrict 5

Stephen Fischmann
(505) 216-8569

red area on map

Man in suit smiles directly at cameraDistrict 3

Joseph Maestas
(505) 469-3537

orange area on map

Click here for larger view of map